Meet the Concrete Products & Aggregates Sales Team

External Sales Team: 

WEST LEINSTER REGION

Tony Healy

Tony Healy

West Leinster Regional Sales & Account Manager

Email: tony.healy@kilsaran.ie 

Tel: 086 838 4174
Dolores O'Kelly

Dolores O'Kelly

Sales & Account Manager Offaly, Westmeath and South Meath

Email: dolores.okelly@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 385 1474
Tom Smyth (1)

Tom Smyth

Sales & Account Manager Meath Area

Email: tom.smyth@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 251 9851
Brain Maher

Brian Maher

Sales & Account Manager, Portlaoise

Email: brian.maher@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 087 775 7029

Roy Pearson

Roy Pearson

Sales & Account Manager, Kildare


Email: roy.pearson@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 781 3650

External Sales Team:

EAST LEINSTER REGION

6B3CA54C-388F-4325-AA78-12389D371310

Mark Kavanagh

Sales & Account Manager, Dublin

Email: mark.kavanagh@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 108 4681

Andy Caufield

Andy Caulfield

Sales & Account Manager, Dublin

Email: andy.caulfield@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 781 3651

Leigh Farrell

Leigh Farrell

Sales & Account Manager, Dublin

Email: Leigh.farrell@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 103 5358

David Murphy

David Murphy

Sales & Account Manager

Email: david.murphy@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 108 4256

No-photo-.jpg

John Sudron

Sales & Account Manager, Dublin

Email: john.sudron@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 06747678

 External Sales Team:

SOUTHERN REGION

Peter Cowley (1)

Peter Cowley

Sales & Account Manager Cork


Email: peter.cowley@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 835 8539

Jimmy Heffernan

Jimmy Heffernan

Sales & Account Manager Tipperary, Limerick & North Cork

Email: jimmy.heffernan@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 026 5866

Back To Top