Meet the Core Sales Team

Core Sales Team: 

WEST LEINSTER REGION

Tony Healy

Tony Healy

West Leinster Regional Sales & Account Manager

Email: tony.healy@kilsaran.ie 

Tel: 086 838 4174
Dolores O'Kelly

Dolores O'Kelly

Sales & Account Manager Offaly, Westmeath and South Meath

Email: dolores.okelly@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 385 1474
Tom Smyth (1)

Tom Smith

Sales & Account Manager Meath Area

Email: tom.symth@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 251 9851

Core Sales Team:

EAST LEINSTER REGION

TErry Barron (1)

Terry Barron

Sales & Account Manager Louth, Meath & North County Dublin

Email: terry.barron@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 385 1608 

Andy Caufield

Andy Caulfield

Sales & Account Manager North Dublin

Email: andy.caulfield@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 781 3651

SOUTHERN REGION

Peter Cowley (1)

Peter Cowley

Sales & Account Manager Cork

Email: peter.cowley@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 835 8539 

Brian Maher (1)

Brain Maher

Sales & Account Manager Tipperary, Limerick & North Cork

Email: brian.maher@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 087 7757029

MERCHANT TEAM

Brian-Collions-.jpg

Brian Collin

Merchant Sales & Account Manager

        Email: brian.collins@kilsaran.ie

                   Tel: 086 380 2184

Dermot Cowler

Dermot Cowler

Merchant Sales & Account Manager

        Email: dermot.cowler@kilsaran.ie

                   Tel: 086 668 1482

placeholder-2.png

Pat Lambe

Merchant Sales & Account Manager

        Email: pat.lambe@kilsaran.ie

                   Tel: 086 067 4767

EXTERNAL WALL INSULATION

Iain - Shields

Iain Shields

Sales & Account Manager EWI & Render/Technical Sales

        Email: iain.shields@kilsaran.ie

                   Tel: 086 772 3596

Back To Top